DMuze

Very suprised when I received the DMuze this saturday .. I had a shoot with a few other models for DMuze  and they choose my picture for the cover and I didn’t know it!

me as Lisbeth Salander

picture by Diego Franssen

 

~ door Pauline Grossen op maart 1, 2012.

8 Reacties to “DMuze”

  1. Oooh, hihi ik vind hem zelfs een beetje eng!

  2. Ik vind de foto’s super,je kan zo in een actiefilm een stoere meid vertolken…zeker zoals de laatste foto hier weergegeven.
    Deze laatste vind ik echt de MAX !

  3. Nice photos++++++ are those real piercings, or some great lookin fakes. the pics are real neat! me likee+++++++

  4. hahaha ……. cool ….. you rock em good though…… pretty severe!!! lol ciao

  5. Wa

  6. Op enter geklikt, oops. Wauw, fantastisch mooi!

Geef een reactie

 
